About Funky Feminist

Founded in May 2017, Funky Feminist is an online publication, podcast, and social platform dedicated to empowering those who identify as women, girls, and their allies to push the limits, fight for what they believe in, and be unapologetically themselves. 

Nolite te bastardes carborundorum, bitches. 

 

Contributors

Hellen Akinyi, @hellen_akinyi

Maya Arreguin, @_.may.i.a._

Ila B, @pneumag & @ila.1

Sophie Bach, @__sophieb_

Molly Black, @mollygblack

Sam Brooks, @actorsambrooks

Jessica Cardenas, @gracefullyjess

Alicia Cole, @acolewrites

Jesi Concepcion, @jestoofresh

Kayleigh Colford, @kayleighcolford

Leslie Dawe, @leslie_dawe12

Robyn De Leon, @lorddeathman

Teresa Filgis, @tfilgis

Olivia Gilbert, @its.olive.oil

Katie Golway

Irene Gould, @Ring_of_Keys

Emma Grace

Paige Hawkins, @paigehawk36

Abby Lee Hood, @abbyleetakespictures

Michelle Hyde

Alexandra Holden, @alexandraalydia

Kelsie Jones, @kelsie707

Jess Kimbrough, @jessmkimbrough

Allie Kruk, @allieckruk

Madison Kushner, @madisonkush

Anna Maria Lineberger, @littleannamaria

Alice Little, @thealicelittleofficial

Eva Loxley, @eva_loxley

Koli Marie, @kolimarie 

Ashley Marsh, @avodkakindofmom

Katiee McKinstry, @rosecafletic

Nene Mjekula, @i.lovenene

Caroline Moira, @carolinemoira

Rebecca Montgomery, @artreb_l

Sydney Montgomery, @_squidney

Autumn Morris, @lifexmo

Gabi Morris, @verilygabi

My Hairy Vag And Me, @myhairyvagandme

Amanda Nilo, @AmandaNilo

Chukwunonso Okwelogu, @nonnyobizness

Genevieve Pardoe, @hello_pardoe

Sarahjane Paynter, @8ight_art

Isabella Piper, @isabellaa_piper

Rahel Proeve, @rahel_pr

Elina Rankova, @et_mom

Likei Roland, @sirens_songs

Anika Severns, @AnikaSeverns

Uma Shekhawat, @feminatic_

Julia Shults, @missjuliasunshine

McKae Sarkowski, @itsmckae 

Scarlet Sinclair, @faeriequeenshop

Katie Snuggs, @leafyocean

Sydney Stenmark, @sydstenmark0820

Paige Stewart, @plantiful_paige

Julia Stonehouse, @juliafeminist

Jeff Tarver, @jeff.tarver.read

Holly Thompson, @hols.thompson

Gillian Walsh, @gillianxisabel

Amelia Warshaw, @meelzy8

Alyssa Warth, @lyss_warth

sasha Bortnik

Yuuki Yamagiwa, @yuukiyoga

Clementine Yost, @achinglypolite